Cosmic Express OST now on Vinyl


My Cosmic Express soundtrack has been released as a part of a beautiful new iam8bit's compilation album!

It's a 2xLP affair, cut on orange and purple vinyl and includes music from four Draknek puzzle games - A Monster’s Expedition, Sokobond, Cosmic Express and A Good Snowman Is Hard to Build. The other featured composers are Eli Rainsberry, Allison Walker and Priscilla Snow.

Pre-orders are now available on the iam8bit website.

📷 The record sleeve and coloured vinyl

The announcement release was part of Drakek Direct 2022, which includes a number of new game announcements as well as a fantastic grant fund for puzzle game designers from under represented backgrounds.

rss previous page ← back top ↑